Little Introductions

Hi there!

My name’s Margaret and welcome to my Disney CEP/general blog!

I’ve seen so many other Disney bound people putting up vlogs of their experiences but I’m hopeless with vlogs. I’ve decided to stick with writing my experiences!

I’ll be writing about the interviews with Yummy Jobs and Disney HQ in the next few days, and the planning and work I’ve done so far for the program, before it all filters out of my brain! I need a productive procrastination job!

giphy1

I’ll write a bit more about it all in the coming days so stay tuned!

 

Margaret

giphy2

Leave a Reply

